Happy New Year!

I’m going to make this short since I’ve contracted some sort of epidemic which has caused me to lose my voice and cough every 3.4 seconds.

So it’s 2010! Happy New Year! As promised, I am going to update you all on the first new thing I did today. My resolution today was to not shop or “window” shop online at all. Which, let me tell you, with a cold, was really tough. All I wanted to do was order some cute cardigan from JCrew, but instead, I decided to fold laundry and make a yummy pasta salad. I know, doesn’t seem like a “new thing” or something hard, but if you know me, I’m slightly obsessed with shopping (as in, I online shop everyday and my daydreams are filled with shoes, clothes and purses).

So 2010, I am ready for you and I can’t wait to tackle you and these resolutions.

Hope everyone had a super safe New Years!

~ by therealnutritionist on January 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
